30 days August

 

Beginnersbrief1.PriyaDefWeb

Pre-view of August.
I’m prolonging my  30 days of focused attention to a subject. In August, I’ll work with the theme  ‘Get out of my comfort zone’.  I’m guilty of waiting for the right moment and letting great opportunities pass me by. In August and September, I’m stretching myself with a summer design challenge, an art challenge and a writing competition that could deliver me a mentor for my script. The latter would be awesome. I will probably add a yoga back bend pose to the theme. My mantra is talk less and do more. At the end of August, I’ll let you know how I filled in the theme.  The very first design challenge was to come up with a tropical look. The picture above is my submission. See you till I write again.

Tags:

Categories: Art, Personal Development

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “30 days August”

  1. November 1, 2014 at 3:42 am #

    What a nice concept – a focus every month!

Leave a Reply

